Snail's Pace - Demo Tape


Nothing pretty here folks, just four songs of raw, angry, ugly hardcore from Boston/Wilkes-Barre featuring members of Cold World, Free Spirit, and Mental. For fans of the New Breed Tape Compilation and hard pitting.

1. Intro / Obstruction 03:00
2. Pathetic Existence 01:46
3. No Queen / No King (feat. Ned Russin)
4. Public Nuisance