Slumlords - On the Strempth! CD


Punks, core-men, and rockers unite! Baltimore, Maryland's Slumlords have returned with their sophomore full length, "On the Stremph." Following the success of their well received self-titled debut on Perfect Victim/I Scream and a slew of out of print 7" releases, "On The Stremph" delivers 16 raucous anthems of punk rock/hardcore, tackling some of today's most serious issues, while still maintaining a sense of humor and fun. Enhanced CD contains bonus "Involuntary Skinhead" video.

1. On The Stremph!
2. Coffee & Cigarettes
3. Who Are You Fighting?
4. When Will This Day End?
5. Drunk at the Youth of Today Reunion
6. Kids on Ritalin
7. I Hate Holidays
8. Involuntary Skinhead
9. Beer Goggles
10. Resilient
11. Digging in the Corners
12. Lester Bangs
13. When You're Wrong - You're Right
14. Thursday Night
15. City That Bleeds
16. The Heavy Metal God That Lives on My Block